Key Contacts (Table View)

Key Contacts Table View

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE/AIMS DIRECTORS  
PRESIDENT  Mario Fantin president@minesurveyors.com.au   
VICE-PRESIDENT Shane Watson vice-president@minesurveyors.com.au   
SECRETARY Nicholas Baillieu secretary@minesurveyors.com.au  
TREASURER Chris Nixon treasurer@minesurveyors.com.au  
   
ADDITIONAL AIMS DIRECTORS  
DIRECTOR Callum McNaughton callum@mcnaughtonmining.com.au  
DIRECTOR Chris Moy cmoy@rixs.com.au  
DIRECTOR Julia Reynolds jreynolds@austechsurvey.com.au  
DIRECTOR David Ericson dericson@diversesurveyors.com.au  
DIRECTOR Brett Grocock brett.grocock@minesurveyplus.com  
DIRECTOR Ken Cross ken.cross@glencore.com.au   
   
STATE SUB-COMMITTEES  
NSW (Group) nsw@minesurveyors.com.au  
QLD (Group) qld@minesurveyors.com.au  
WA (Group) wa@minesurveyors.com.au  
   
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVES  
NSW BOSSI Chris Moy cmoy@rixs.com.au  
SBQ BOARD Ken Cross ken.cross@glencore.com.au  
NSW SMIC Adrian Wall adrian.wall@riotinto.com  
CPD CHAIRMAN Alan Mellor alan.mellor@centennialcoal.com.au  
CPD Committee Trevor Collins trevor.collins@tcds.com.au  
CPD Committee Karl Harisson karl.harisson@centennialcoal.com.au  
CPD Committee Joel Wooby joel.wooby@south32.net  
   
COORDINATORS & ADMINISTRATORS  
MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR Tinos Mutyiri membership@minesurveyors.com.au  
MEDIA COORDINATOR Julia Reynolds julia.reynolds@minesurveyors.com.au  
EVENTS MANAGER Dean Kerr dean@cimages.com.au  
WEB MANAGER Mark McShane webmaster@minesurveyors.com.au  
WEB COORDINATOR Gary Robertson g.robertson@mineware.com  
WEB COORDINATOR Andrew Nesbitt andrew@sccsurveyors.com.au