Key Contacts (Table View)

Key Contacts Table View

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE/AIMS DIRECTORS  
PRESIDENT  Shane Watson president@minesurveyors.com.au   
VICE-PRESIDENT Mick Harris vice-president@minesurveyors.com.au   
SECRETARY Jonathan Van Wyk secretary@minesurveyors.com.au  
TREASURER James Sherritt treasurer@minesurveyors.com.au  
       
   
NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS  
FINANCE COMMITTEE Julia Reynolds assistant-treasurer@minesurveyors.com.au  
DIRECTOR Callum McNaughton callum@mcnaughtonmining.com.au  
DIRECTOR Chris Nixon chris@nixonsurveys.com  
DIRECTOR Dave Ericson dericson@diversesurveyors.com.au  
DIRECTOR Dan Cherry thecherrys01@bigpond.com  
DIRECTOR Ken Cross ken.cross@glencore.com.au   
DIRECTOR Jo Jensen jo1976jensen@gmail.com  
   
STATE SUB-COMMITTEES  
NSW, QLD and WA (Group) committees@minesurveyors.com.au  
   
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVES  
NSW BOSSI Dan Cherry thecherrys01@bigpond.com  
SBQ BOARD Ken Cross ken.cross@glencore.com.au  
NSW SMIC Stewart Stevenson stewart.stevenson@glencore.com.au  
CPD CHAIRMAN Alan Mellor alan.mellor@centennialcoal.com.au  
CPD Committee Trevor Collins trevor.collins@tcds.com.au  
CPD Committee Karl Harisson karl.harisson@centennialcoal.com.au  
CPD Committee Joel Wooby joel.wooby@south32.net  
   
AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE  
Julia Reynolds   jreynolds@austechsurvey.com.au  
Dan Cherry   thecherrys01@bigpond.com  
Chris Moy   cmoy@rixs.com.au  
   
COORDINATORS & ADMINISTRATORS  
MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR Tinos Mutyiri membership@minesurveyors.com.au  
WEB MANAGER Mark McShane webmaster@minesurveyors.com.au  
EVENTS MANAGER Dean Kerr dean@cimages.com.au  
MEDIA COORDINATOR Julia Reynolds jreynolds@austechsurvey.com.au  

Thank You to Our Sponsors for 2020-21