AIMS Events Calendar

  • May
  • July
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Monday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Monday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Friday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Monday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Monday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30

AIMS 2017 Conference

For all info on our next major conference, visit the AIMS Conference website.
aimsconference website 180www.aimsconference.com.au

CPD Events Info

For CPD info including the AIMS CPD Calendar, Event Attendance Records and CPD Return please visit the CPD Events website and follow the links to AIMS.
cpdevents website 180www.cpdevents.com.au